GOVERNMENT OF NAGALAND OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL, PHEK GOVERNMENT COLLEGE

NO.PGC-ADMN-NOTICE/13/16/

Dated Phek, the 10th October 2021

NOTIFICATION

In supersession to the notification NO.PGC-ADMN-NOTICE/13/16/ dated Phek, the 19th March 2021, the Principal, Phek Government College, hereby reconstitute the IQAC members in accordance with the NAAC guidelines as given below for a period of three years.

1. Chairperson	: Dr. Vizovol Mekro, Principal
2. IQAC Coordinator	: Dr. Medongulie Zatsu
3. Senior teacher	: Mrs. Shepalu Suyie, Vice Principal
4. Member from Management	: Deputy Commissioner, Phek
5. Member from Administratio	n: Mr. Nusata Rhakho, Sr. HA
6. Member	: Mr. Mulehu Khesoh
7. Member	: Mr. Nuthisa Rhakho
8. Member	: Dr. Nutazo Lohe
9. Member	: Dr. Levinu Sakhrie
10. Member	: Dr. I. Koktiba
11. Member	: Dr. H. Atoholi Sema
12. Member	: Ms. Vinituono Krose
13. Member	: Mr. Jonathan Kikon
14. Member	: Mrs. Luiluile Lungalang
15. Member	: Mr. Neiwe Mero
16. Nominee from local society	: Shri. Nesucho Keyho
17. Nominee from students	: Vice-President, PGCSU
18. Member from stakeholders	: 1. President, Phek Town Youth Society
	2. President, Chakhesang Students' Union
	3. President, Alumni Association

(DR. VIZOVOL MEKRO) Principal Phek Government College

Copy to:

- 1. The Principal, Phek Government College.
- 2. The Deputy Commissioner, Phek for information.
- 3. The President, Phek Town Youth Society for information.
- 4. The President, Chakhesang Students' Union for information.
- 5. The Vice-President, PGCSU for information
- 6. The President, Alumni Association for information.
- 7. Dr/Shri/Smti.....
- 8. Office copy
- 9. Notice board